Acila is on the customs services market since 1998. Over the past ten years, our goal has been to find the most advantageous solutions for our clients, becoming one of the best companies in the field.
For a few years we have specialized in customs commissioning and drafting intrastate statements.

A. Head office

Address: Bd Revolutiei nr. 26, ap. 9, Timisoara
Phone: +40 256 206 450
Fax: +40 256 270 308
Mobile: +40 744 641 404 ( Tudor Elena – Manager )
E-mail: office@acila.ro

B. Transport & Logistics (Warehouse)

Address: Ghiroda, VGP Park, Calea Aviatorilor, nr.4, hala B1
Phone: +40 256 706 873
Mobile: +40 729 042 874 ( Balita Catalina – Transport & Logistics )
Mobile: +40 743 279 928 ( Gheorghiu R. Mihai – Sales )
E-mail: transport@acila.ro
E-mail: mihai.gheorghiu@acila.ro

C. Timisoara Airport Customs

Address: On the premises of Traian Vuia International Airport, Timisoara
Mobile: +40 744 571 484 ( Aldea Elena – Customs Declarant )
E-mail: aldea.elena@acila.ro

D. Interior Customs Office Timis

Address: DN 6, KM 6, intrare PITT, Timisoara
Phone: +40 256 206 422
Mobile: +40 725 925 365 ( Vidoni Gordana – Customs Coordinator )
E-mail: gordana@acila.ro

E. Industrial Area Customs Office Incontro (Lombarda)

Address: Chisoda, DN 59, km 8 + 550m
Mobile: +40 728 332 873 ( Peica Flori – Customs Coordinator )
E-mail: flori@acila.ro

F. Stamora Customs

Address: Moravita
Phone/Fax: +40 256 397 346
Mobile: +40 755 096 372

G. Jimbolia Customs

Address: Str. Republicii nr.13
Mobile: +40 744 632 022
E-mail: cristina@acila.ro

Ask for a quotation

In order to receive assistance from Acila to request a quotation, please fill in the form with your data.
The fields marked with * are mandatory